Term Dates and Holidays

School Term & Holiday Patterns

2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023

INSET DAY:  Friday 1st September

School Opens:  Monday 4th September

School Closes:   Friday 20th October

School Opens:  Monday 30th October

School Closes:  Wednesday 20th December at 2:00pm

INSET DAY:  Thursday 21st December

INSET DAY:  Friday 22nd December

Spring Term 2024

School Opens:  Thursday 4th January

School Closes:  Friday 9th February

School Opens:  Monday 19th February

School Closes:  Friday 22nd March at 2:00pm

Summer Term 2024

School Opens:  Monday 8th April

Bank Holiday:  Monday 6th May

School Closes:  Wednesday 22nd May

INSET DAYThursday 23rd May

INSET DAYFriday 24th May

School Opens:  Wednesday 5th June

School Closes:  Friday 19th July at 2:00pm

 

For a downloadable and printable version of the 2023-24 holiday dates click here.

For a downloadable and printable version of the 2024-25 holiday dates click here.