School Governors

Our School Governors


Heskin Pemberton’s School Governors 2019-20 are:


Mr P Williams Chair of Governors (Foundation Governor)

Mr J Pitt Vice Chair (Parent Governor)

Rev’d S Dnistrianskyj (Ex-Officio)

Mrs H Dunbavin (Parent Governor)

Miss R Hughes (Staff Governor)

Mrs E Scovell (Staff Governor)

Mr D Berry (Authority Governor)

Mrs M Gibson (Foundation Governor)

Mr T Ormesher (Foundation Governor)

Mr P Holding (Foundation Governor)

Mrs J Tate (Foundation Governor)

Mrs D Moulton (Foundation Governor)

Mrs E Sharples (Foundation Governor)

Mr A Brindle (Headteacher)

Code of Conduct for School Governing Bodies

The code sets out the expectations on and commitment required from school governors and trustees in order for the governing body to properly carry out its work within the school and the community.